Light of the Seven Suns

“Light of the Seven Suns” is a digital art creation by New Moon Art that is designed to connect you to the 7 intergalactic suns that began sending light to our planet on the December solstice 2020. These suns are:

  • Rigel in the Orion constellation
  • Sirius A in Canis Major
  • Alpheratz in Andromeda
  • Alcyone in the Pleiades cluster
  • Arcturus in Bootes
  • Antares in Scorpius
  • And Vega in the Lyra constellation

Printed on professional quality fade resistant gloss photo paper providing excellent image quality and bright vivid colours.

If you are outside of the UK, please read our Shipping Policy before ordering.